You are at: / Investors / Board of Directors
The Board of Directors has a combination of Executive and Non-Executive Directors. The Board comprises of Three Whole-time Directors (the Managing Director and Two Executive Directors) and Three Non-Executive Independent Directors.
Accordingly, the Composition of the Board is in conformity with the Listing Agreement. The Directors have expertise in the fields of Strategy, Management, Finance ,Operations, Human Resource Development and other areas.

Board of Directors
Shri Ketan M. Shah Chairman & Whole-time Director
Smt. Sangeeta Ketan Shah Managing Director
Mrs. Sannovanda Machaiah Swathi Independent Director
Shri Om Prakash Patel Whole Time Director
Ms. Ushma Nitin Khabaria Independent Director
Shri Champak K. Dedhia Independent Director