You are at: / Corporate / Board of Directors
The Board of Directors has a combination of Executive and Non-Executive Directors. The Board comprises of four Whole-time Directors (the Managing Director and three Executive Directors) and four Non-Executive Independent Directors.
Accordingly, the Composition of the Board is in conformity with the Listing Agreement. The Directors have expertise in the fields of Strategy, Management, Finance ,Operations, Human Resource Development and other areas.

Board of Directors
Shri Ketan M. Shah Chairman & Whole-time Director
Smt. Sangeeta Ketan Shah Managing Director
Shri Piyush Pravinchandra Shah Whole-time Director
Shri Govardhan Gopalswamy Whole-time Director
Shri Kisan Ratilal Choksey Independent Director
Shri Rajendra A. Shah Independent Director
Ms. Ushma Nitin Khabaria Independent Director
Shri Champak K. Dedhia Independent Director